gzdLogo

Meet Our Team

Welcome to GZD, where innovation meets expertise. As a leading Managed Service Provider (MSP), we are dedicated to empowering businesses with cutting-edge IT solutions. Our team is the backbone of our success, comprised of passionate professionals who are not just experts in their fields but also visionaries in the tech landscape.

We believe in building lasting relationships with our clients, grounded in trust and mutual respect. Your challenges are our challenges, and we tackle them together, head-on.

Get to know the brilliant minds behind our services. Scroll down to meet the individuals who make GZD your technology partner.

Management Team

Allan's Photo

Allan Croall

Operations Manager
allan@gzd.com.au
Gary's Photo

Gary Doven

Technical Lead
gary@gzd.com.au
Craig S

Craig Symons

Service Manager
service@gzd.com.au

Internal Team

Jess' Photo

Jessica Margetts

Administrator
administration@gzd.com.au
gzdLogo

Kim Theisen

Accounts
accounts@gzd.com.au
David Endicott's Photo

David Endicott

Project Coordinator
david.e@gzd.com.au
Karma's Photo

Karma

Developer & Multimedia
karma@gzd.com.au
Darren's Photo

Darren Bennett

Technician
darren@gzd.com.au
gzdLogo

Alex Baker

Technician
alex@gzd.com.au
James' Photo

James Springall

Technician
james@gzd.com.au
Jayden's Photo

Jayden Grieve

Technician
jayden@gzd.com.au
Joemhel's Photo

Joemhel Aguirre

Technician
joemhel@gzd.com.au
William's Photo

William Ross

Technician
william@gzd.com.au
Luke's Photo

Luke Richardson

Technician
luke@gzd.com.au
Alan Rose's Photo

Alan Rose

Technician
alan.r@gzd.com.au
Alan Gurie's Photo

Alan Gurie

Technician
alan.g@gzd.com.au

External Team

Nicholas' Photo

Nicholas De Sensi

External Technician
nicholas@gzd.com.au
Scott's Photo

Scott Carmody

External Technician
scott@gzd.com.au
David Keats' Photo

David Keates

External Technician
david@gzd.com.au
gzdLogo

Joseph Dimes

External Technician
joseph@gzd.com.au
Sheldon's Photo

Sheldon Smuts

External Technician
sheldon@gzd.com.au

Directors

Vasco's Photo

Vasco Goncalves

DIrector

Craig Theisen's Photo

Craig Theisen

Director

GZD Logo
GZD HelpDesk and Support
SUPPORT
Copyright © 2024 GZD, All Rights Reserved. 
Mac OS Connect 
crosschevron-downcross-circlechevron-down-circle